First post ever!

Back to home page

Welcome on my website!

Let's do some presentation, I'm Tootkin, I'm queer, neurodivergent, and a jack of all trade artist.
I am proud to present to you : My website!!

It's still not entirely done yet, I still have a few elements to create. Mainly the filter menu and a few buttons.
I also need to look into some responsivity. I made the whole website for computer, it breaks in shambles on smartphone.
But hey! it works! and it looks good I think, I'm proud of it!

I had some fun with javascript, there's a filter menu that allows you to browse the articles on the main page depending on :

the limit is at 20 article per page for now, I will make it modifiable at some point. maybe for the 20th post!

if javascript doesn't work on your computer, for whatever reason, the filter won't work. But I try to make sure that the articles appear anyway!
I also want to make this website as accessible as possible. The next step in developpment will be for me to install some webtools and try it out. I will also put up some interaction tools. Like, comments, or contact form, or something. Not sure how yet, but I'd love to have some feedback =) in the meantime, you can find me on tumblr : @TootkinGoblin

Thanks for passing by! See you soon!